Our Attorneys

workers comp laywer iowa Tom Wertzworkers comp laywers iowa Matthew DakeWorkers Comp Laywer Iowa Daniel Anderson

Thomas M. Wertz
Attorney at Law
319.861.3001
twertz@wertzlaw.com
Read More

Matthew D. Dake
Attorney at Law
319.861.3001
mdake@wertzlaw.com
Read More

Daniel J. Anderson
Attorney at Law
319.861.3001
danderson@wertzlaw.com
Read More



Our Staff

Denise Wall workers compensationJaclyn Scheufele workers compensationworkers compensation Beth Wellington workers compensationRhonda Purdy

Denise Wall
Paralegal
319.861.3001
dwall@wertzlaw.com
Read More

Jaclyn Scheufele
Paralegal
319.861.3001
jscheufele@wertzlaw.com
Read More

Beth Wellington
Paralegal
319.861.3001
bwellington@wertzlaw.com
Read More

Rhonda Purdy
Paralegal
319.861.3001
rpurdy@wertzlaw.com
Read More



workers comp lawyer Angela Fischerworkers comp lawyer Laurie Jansenworkers comp lawyer Peggy Detweilerworkers comp lawyer Susan Bohr

Angela Fischer
Legal Secretary
319.861.3001
afischer@wertzlaw.com
Read More

Laurie Jansen
Legal Secretary
319.861.3001
ljansen@wertzlaw.com

Peggy Detweiler
Accountant
319.861.3001
pdetweiler@wertzlaw.com

Susan Bohr
Receptionist
319.861.3001
sbohr@wertzlaw.com